Heritage Works Announces Board of Director Election Results

Heritage Works, Dubuque’s not-for-profit organization which leverages architectural heritage to drive community revitalization and economic development, elected at its annual meeting the following individuals to its board of directors:

Debi Butler, Susan Farber, Mary Gronen, Flint Drake, John Butler, David Klavitter,and John Gronen. At the group’s reorganization meeting, the following board officers were elected: David Klavitter, Chair; Flint Drake, Vice Chair; Mary Gronen, Secretary; Susan Farber, Treasurer; and Duane Hagerty, President/CEO.

Comment here