Women’s Leadership Network Board 2021

The Women’s Leadership Network of Dubuque is pleased to announce the new board of directors effective January 1, 2021 – December 31, 2021.

They are:

  • President: Julie Kronlage, Travel Dubuque
  • President-Elect: Justine Bemis, Midwest One
  • Past-President: Kelly Wenzelman, Cottingham & Butler, Inc.
  • Secretary: Jill Gogel, Dupaco Community Credit Union
  • Treasurer: Stephanie Meyers, Giese Companies
  • Communications: Lauren Minert, Kunkel & Associates, Inc.
  • Communications: Jessica Schneider, DuTrac Community Credit Union
  • Membership: Margaret O’Reily, Hotel Julien Dubuque
  • Programming: Amy Green, Northeast Iowa Community College
  • Special Events: Miranda Ernst, HealthCheck 360
  • Member-at-Large: Kaley Rigdon, Clarke University
  • Connections: Robyn McDermott, Pigott

Women’s Leadership Network is an organization for tri-state area female professionals. Members are leaders, entrepreneurs, and professionals with a sincere commitment to their careers, families, communities, and their own personal growth. For more information about Dubuque Women’s Leadership Network, visit

Comment here