United Way New Board Members

United Way of Dubuque Area Tri-States is proud to announce the appointment of three new members onto their Board of Directors. The following new board members join other skilled and active community leaders who are dedicated to the organization’s mission: Becky Conlon, Conlon Construction; Lauren Czeshinski, Cottingham & Butler; and TJ Wagner, Kunkel & Associates.

Other elected Board Officers and members of the Executive Committee include: Sue Hafkemeyer of MercyOne Foundation; Board Chair; Jacque Arensdorf of Span and Rose; Vice Chair; Dean Wilgenbusch of US Bank; Treasurer; Jen Ready of Bluecora, Secretary; Tom Townsend of IBEW Local #704; Immediate Past Chair; Mark Dalsing, City of Dubuque Chief of Police; Chair of Community Impact; Jessica Ehrlich of MidwestOne; and Michelle Schmidt of TH Media, Co-Chairs of Resource Development. The remaining members of the Board of Directors includes Karen Babler, Mike Cyze, Gary Dolphin, Julia Holdridge, Nathan Runde, Wendy Runde, Michelle Schmelzer, Andrew Sherman, Justin Stinson, Carrie Tedore, Mark Wagner, Dan White, Judy Wolf, and Shelley Zahn.

Comment here