Home Business & Finance Enterprises Dubuque Area Labor-Management Council’s 2022 Board Of Directors

Dubuque Area Labor-Management Council’s 2022 Board Of Directors

The Dubuque Area Labor-Management Council is pleased to announce the 2022 Executive Committee and Board of Directors.

  • Management Chair – Jeff Staudenmaier, Black Hills Energy
  • Labor Chair – Derek Duehr, Carpenters Local 678
  • Management Vice Chair – Jim Boedeker, Kloeckner Metals
  • Labor Vice Chair – Julie Griep, Northeast Iowa Community College Higher Education
  • Treasurer – Tom Townsend, IBEW Local 704
  • Secretary – John Murphy, Dubuque County
  • Additional board members include:
  • Ron Thielen, Westphal & Company
  • Tony Vonderhaar, Laborers Local 43
  • Brian Vaske, Operating Engineers Local 234
  • Mark Onderick, John Deere
  • Chris Lehnhoff, UAW Local 1391
  • Marc Gilbertson, East Dubuque Nitrogen Fertilizer
  • Tammy Duehr, Dubuque Education Association
  • Mark Burns, Dubuque Community School District
  • Shelley Stickfort, City of Dubuque
  • Mark Gerein, Northeast Iowa Community College
  • Jayme Kluesner, Portzen Construction
  • Kevin Saylor, Teamsters Local 120
  • Chad Kaiser, UAW Local 94
Avatar photo
Julien’s Journal, the Dubuque area lifestyle magazine, is a monthly regional feature magazine for and about Dubuque and the tri-state region.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here