Home Lifestyle Health & Wellness Wellness Offerings – January 2020

Wellness Offerings – January 2020

MercyOne Dubuque Medical Center
MercyDubuque.com

Laryngectomy Support Group – Wednesday, Jan. 8 @ 12 PM-1 PM, Third Floor
Natural Milk Network – Wednesdays, Jan. 8, 15, 22 & 29 @ 1 PM-3 PM, Room 1B
Pregnancy/Infant Loss Support Group – Wednesday, Jan. 8 @ 7:30 PM-9 PM, Boardroom
Grief Support Group – Thursday, Jan. 9 @ 3 PM-4:30 PM, Room 1D
Breast Cancer Support Group – Thursday, Jan. 16, 4 PM-5 PM, McAuley
Compassionate Friends Support Group – Thursday, Jan. 23 @ 7 PM-8:30 PM, Room 1B

Statera Integrated Health & Wellness
StateraIntegrated.com

Human Trafficking Awareness Event – Monday, Jan. 6 @ 6:30 PM-8 PM, Open Studio
Natural Mama Pregnancy Workshop – Tuesday, Jan. 7 @ 6:30 PM-8:30 PM, Open Studio
Focus on Fitness – Saturday, Jan. 18 @ 11:30 AM-1 PM, Open Studio
Eating for Immune Health – Thursday, Jan. 23 @ 6 PM-8 PM, Kitchen

UnityPoint Health – Finley Hospital
UnityPoint.org/Dubuque

Amputee Support Group – Monday, Jan. 6 @ 4:30 PM, Kehl
Sibling Class – Monday, Jan. 6 @ 6 PM, Delhi
Cancer Journey Support Group – Tuesday, Jan. 7 @ 12 PM
Breastfeeding Support Group – Tuesdays, Jan. 7, 14 & 28 @ 1:30 PM & Jan. 21 @ 6 PM
Family Birthing Suites Tour – Wednesday, Jan. 8 @ 7:30 PM, Third Floor
Head and Neck Cancer Support Group – Wednesday, Jan. 15 @ 3:30 PM, Cancer Center
Breastfeeding Class – Monday, Jan. 20 @ 6:30 PM, Delhi
Childbirth Education – Wednesday, Jan. 22 @ 6:30 PM, Delhi
All Day Childbirth Education – Saturday, Jan. 25 @ 9 AM, Delhi
Stroke/Brain Injury Support Group – Tuesday, Jan. 28 @ 1:30 PM, Fourth Floor

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here