Home Lifestyle Health & Wellness Wellness Offerings – December 2019

Wellness Offerings – December 2019

MercyOne Dubuque Medical Center
MercyDubuque.com

Natural Milk Network – Wednesdays, Dec. 4, 11, 18, 25 @ 1 PM-3 PM, Auditorium
Birth Preparation for Expectant Parents – Saturday, Dec. 7 @ 9 AM-12 PM, Auditorium
Breastfeeding Class – Tuesday, Dec. 10 @ 6:30 PM-8:30 PM, Boardroom
Laryngectomy Support Group – Wednesday, Dec. 11 @ 12 PM-1 PM, Conference Room 1H
Pregnancy/Infant Loss Support Group – Wednesday, Dec. 11 @ 7:30 PM-9 PM, Boardroom
Birth Preparation for Expectant Parents – Wednesday, Dec. 11 @ 6:30 PM-9 PM, Auditorium
Grief Support Group – Thursday, Dec. 12 @ 5 PM-6:30 PM, Conference Room 1H
Brain Injury Support Group – Thursday, Dec. 12, 7 PM-9 PM, Boardroom
Make Room for Baby – Monday, Dec. 16 @ 6:30 PM-8:30 PM, Auditorium
Breast Cancer Support Group – Thursday, Dec. 19 @ 4 PM-5 PM, Auditorium
Compassionate Friends Support Group – Thursday, Dec. 26 @ 7 PM-8:30 PM, Conference Room 1B

Statera Integrated Health & Wellness
StateraIntegrated.com

Natural Mama Birth Class – Wednesdays, Dec. 4, 11 & 18 @ 6:30 PM-8:30 PM, Open Studio
Milk Party – Mondays, Dec. 9 & 23 @ 9:30 AM-10:30 AM, Conference Room
Prenatal Breastfeeding Class – Tuesday, Dec. 10 @ 6:15 PM-8:30 PM, Conference Room
Fearless in the Kitchen – Thursday, Dec. 12 @ 6 PM-8 PM, Kitchen

Unity Point Health – Finley Hospital
UnityPoint.org/Dubuque

Amputee Support Group – Monday, Dec. 2 @ 4:30 PM, Kehl
Sibling Class – Monday, Dec. 2 @ 6 PM, Delhi
Cancer Journey Support Group – Tuesday, Dec. 3 @ 12 PM, Wendt
Breastfeeding Support Group – Tuesdays, Dec. 3 & 17 @ 1:30 PM & Dec. 10 @ 6 PM, Delhi
Family Birthing Suites Tour – Tuesdays, Dec. 3 @ 7:30 PM & Dec. 17 @ 6 PM, Third Floor
Amputee Peer Visitor Training Course – Saturday, Dec. 14 @ 8 AM, Bartels & Butler Auditorium
All Day Childbirth Education – Saturday, Dec. 14 @ 9 AM, Delhi
Breastfeeding Support Group – Tuesday, Dec. 17 @ 6:30 PM, Delhi
Head and Neck Cancer Support Group – Wednesday, Dec. 18 @ 3:30 PM, Cancer Center

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here