Home Lifestyle Health & Wellness Wellness Offerings – November 2019

Wellness Offerings – November 2019

MercyOne Dubuque Medical Center
MercyDubuque.com

Birth Preparation for Expectant Parents – Saturday, Nov. 2 @ 9 AM-12 PM, Auditorium
Christmas Gift Show/Bake Sale – Sunday & Monday, Nov. 3 & 4 @ 10 AM-5 PM, Mercy Gift Shop
Interval Strength Class – Tuesdays & Thursdays, Nov. 5, 7, 12, 14, 19, 21, 26 & 28 @ 4:45 PM-5:45 PM, Wellness Center
Natural Milk Network – Wednesdays, Nov. 6, 13, 20 & 27 @ 1 PM-3 PM, Conference Room 1A
Sibling Class – Monday, Nov. 11 @ 6:30 PM-8:30 PM, Auditorium
Understanding Alzheimer’s/Dementia – Tuesday, Nov. 12 @ 1:30 PM-2:30 PM, Conference Room 1A/B
Breastfeeding Class – Tuesday, Nov. 12 @ 6:30 PM-8:30 PM, Boardroom
Stroke Detection Plus – Wednesday & Thursday, Nov. 13 & 14 @ 8 AM-5:30 PM, Ground Floor
Laryngectomy Support Group – Wednesday, Nov. 13 @ 12 PM-1 PM, Conference Room 1H
Birth Preparation for Expectant Parents – Thursday, Nov. 14 @ 6:30 PM-9 PM, Auditorium
Grief Support Group – Thursday, Nov. 14 @ 5 PM-6:30 PM, Conference Room 1H
Brain Injury Support Group – Thursday, Nov. 14, 7 PM-9 PM, Boardroom
Pediatric Cardiology Clinic – Friday, Nov. 22 @ 8 AM-2 PM, Admitting
Compassionate Friends Support Group – Thursday, Nov. 28 @ 7 PM-8:30 PM, Conference Room 1B

Statera Integrated Health & Wellness
StateraIntegrated.com

Natural Solutions for Pre-Diabetes – Wednesday, Nov. 6 @ 12 PM-1 PM, Open Studio
Prenatal Breastfeeding Class – Saturday, Nov. 9 @ 9:30 AM-11:45 AM, Upper Level
Milk Party – Monday, Nov. 11 @ 9:30 AM-10:30 AM, Conference Room
Natural Mama Pregnancy Class – Tuesday, Nov. 12 @ 6:30 PM-8:30 PM, Open Studio
Prenatal Breastfeeding Class – Tuesday, Nov. 12 @ 6:15 PM-8:30 PM, Upper Level
Express Fitness Class – Wednesday, Nov. 13 @ 12:15 PM-12:45 PM, Open Studio
Stressed or Blessed Holiday – Saturday, Nov. 16 @ 10 AM-11 AM, Conference Room
Healing Your Mommy Tummy – Tuesday, Nov. 19 @ 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Stress Less with Mindful Living – Wednesday, Nov. 20 @ 12 PM-1 PM
Fearless in the Kitchen – Tuesday, Nov. 21 @ 6 PM-8 PM, Kitchen
Milk Party – Monday, Nov. 25 @ 9:30 AM-10:30 AM, Conference Room

Unity Point Health – Finley Hospital
UnityPoint.org/Dubuque

Amputee Support Group – Monday, Nov. 4 @ 4:30 PM, Kehl
Sibling Class – Monday, Nov. 4 @ 6 PM, Delhi
Cancer Journey Support Group – Tuesday, Nov. 5 @ 12 PM, Wendt
Breastfeeding Support Group – Tuesdays, Nov. 5 & 19 @ 1:30 PM & Nov. 12 & 26 @ 6 PM, Delhi
Family Birthing Suites Tour – Thursday, Nov. 7 @ 7:30 PM & Tuesday, Nov. 19 @ 6 PM, Third Floor
Head and Neck Cancer Support Group – Wednesday, Nov. 20 @ 3:30 PM, Cancer Center
Stroke & Brain Injury Support Group – Tuesday, Nov. 26 @ 1:30 PM, Acute Rehab
Breastfeeding Class – Tuesday, Nov. 19 @ 6:30 PM, Delhi

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here