Home Lifestyle Health & Wellness Wellness Offerings – August 2019

Wellness Offerings – August 2019

MercyOne Dubuque Medical Center
MercyDubuque.com

Birth Preparation – Saturday, Aug. 3 @ 9 AM–12 PM & Monday, Aug. 12 @ 6:30 PM-9 PM, 6th Floor Auditorium
Prenatal/Postpartum Emotions Group – Saturday, Aug. 3, 10:30 AM-12 PM, 6th Floor Board Room
Natural Milk Network – Wednesdays, Aug. 7, 14, 21 & 28 @ 1 PM-3 PM
Grief Support Group – Thursday, Aug. 8 @ 5 PM-6:30 PM, Conference Room 1H
Brain Injury Support Group – Thursday, Aug. 8 @ 7 PM-9 PM, 6th Floor Auditorium
SHARE Family Picnic – Sunday, Aug. 11 @ 12 PM-3 PM, Asbury Park
Breastfeeding Class – Tuesday, Aug. 13 @ 6:30 PM-8:30 PM, 6th Floor Auditorium
Laryngectomy Support Group – Wednesday, Aug. 14 @ 12 PM-1 PM, Conference Room 1H
Make Room for Baby – Monday, Aug. 19 @ 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Compassionate Friends Support Group – Thursday, Aug. 22 @ 7 PM-8:30 PM, Conference Room 1B

Statera Integrated Health & Wellness
StateraIntegrated.com

Life and Wellness Coaching Can Change Your Life – Saturday, Aug. 10 @ 10 AM-11 AM
Milk Parties – Mondays, Aug. 12 & 26 @ 9:30 AM-10:30 AM, Conference Room
Natural Mama Pregnancy Workshop – Tuesday, Aug. 13, 20 & 27 @ 6:30 PM-8:30 PM, Open Studio
Community Acupuncture – Thursday, Aug. 15 @ 5:30 PM-8 PM, Lower Level
Cardiovascular Health and Fitness – Saturday, Aug. 17 @ 9 AM-9:50 PM, Open Studio
Reiki: Healing Energy – Thursday, Aug. 22 @ 6 PM-7:30 PM, Lower Level, Open Studio
Tomatoes, tomatoes, tomatoes – Thursday, Aug. 29 @ 6 PM-8 PM, Kitchen

Tri-State Vein Center
Tri-StateVeinCenter.com

Free Vein Screening – Tuesday, Aug. 13 (Call 563-583-8346 for appt. time)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here