Home Lifestyle Health & Wellness Spiritual Enrichment – March 2019

Spiritual Enrichment – March 2019

Sinsinawa Mound Center
Sinsinawa.org/moundcenter

Lenten Taize Prayer – Mondays, Mar. 11, 18 & 25, April 1 @ 7 PM
Film Screening: City of Trees – Tuesday, Mar. 12 @ 6:30 PM
Women of Passion – Wednesday & Thursday, Mar. 13 & 14 @ 9 AM-3 PM
Canvas Painting (Birdhouse) – Thursday, Mar. 21 @ 6 PM-9 PM
Spring Equinox – Saturday, Mar. 23 @ 8 AM-10 AM
Farm Dreams (Starting a Small Farm) – Saturday, Mar. 23 @ 1 PM-5 PM
Memory Café – Thursday, Mar. 28 @ 1 PM-2:30 PM
Concert with Dan Schutte – Friday, Mar. 29 @ 7 PM

Shalom Spirituality Center
ShalomRetreats.org

Prayer Project (Coffee, Conversation, And Intentional Prayer) – Tuesdays, Mar. 5 & 26 @ 9 AM-10 AM
Live Like St. Francis Bible Study – Thursday, Mar. 7 @ 6:30 PM-8 PM
Taize Prayer – Thursday, Mar. 7 @ 7 PM-8 PM
Artisan Souls Creativity Group – Tuesday, Mar. 12 @ 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Boundless Compassion – Wednesdays, Mar. 13, 20 & 27 @ 6 PM-7:30 PM
Centering Prayer – Monday, Mar. 18 @ 7 PM-8 PM
The Heart Of Compassion – Friday, Mar. 22 @ 7 PM & Sunday, Mar. 24 @ 11 AM
Faith Writers (Mini Writing Workshops) – Tuesdays, Mar. 26 @ 6:30 PM-8 PM

Canticle Of Creation Center
OSFDBQ.org

Alternatives to Pesticide Use – Saturday, Mar. 9 @ 10 AM-11:30 AM
Showing of the Film “Racing Extinction” – Tuesday, Mar. 12 @ 6:30 PM-8 PM

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here