Home Lifestyle Health & Wellness Spiritual Enrichment – February 2019

Spiritual Enrichment – February 2019

Sinsinawa Mound Center
Sinsinawa.org/moundcenter

Embrace the Change: A Retreat – Friday, Feb. 1-Sunday, Feb. 3
Art Gallery Exhibit: Best in Class – Wednesday, Feb. 6-Sunday, Mar. 31 @ 10 AM-5 PM
Communication Tips & Strategies – Thursday, Feb. 7 @ 1 PM-2:30 PM
Glass Garden Stakes Class – Saturday, Feb. 9 @ 10 AM-12 PM
Glass Bowl Class – Saturday, Feb. 9 @ 1 PM-3 PM
SW WI Women’s CEW – Friday, Feb. 15 7 PM-Sunday, Feb. 17 @ 5 PM
SW WI Men’s CEW – Friday, Feb. 22-Sunday, Feb. 24
The Joy of Music – Tuesday, Feb. 26 @ 7 PM-8 PM
Memory Cafe – Thursday, Feb. 28 @ 1 PM-2:30 PM

Shalom Spirituality Center
ShalomRetreats.org

Prayer Project – Tuesdays, Feb. 5, 12, 19 & 26 @ 9 AM-10 AM
Reading That Matters – Tuesday, Feb. 5 @ 6:30 PM-8 PM
Boundless Compassion – Wednesdays, Feb. 6, 13, 20 & 27 @ 6 PM-7:30 PM
Live Like St. Francis – Thursdays, Feb. 7, 14, 21 & 28 @ 6:30 PM-8 PM
Valentine Evening For Couples – Sunday, Feb. 10 @ 6 PM-8 PM
Taize Prayer – Thursdays, Feb. 7, 14, 21 & 28 @ 7 PM-8 PM
Beading For Beginners – Monday, Feb. 11 @ 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Centering Prayer – Monday, Feb. 18 @ 7 PM-8 PM
Faith Writers – Tuesday, Feb. 26 @ 6:30 PM-8 PM

Canticle Of Creation Center
OSFDBQ.org

The Thin Places: A Reading – Tuesday, Feb. 12 @ 6:30 PM–8 PM
Before the Flood (Film) – Tuesday, Feb. 19 @ 6:30 PM–8 PM

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here