Home Lifestyle Health & Wellness Spiritual Enrichment – November 2019

Spiritual Enrichment – November 2019

Shalom Spirituality Center
ShalomRetreats.org

Taize Prayer – Thursday, Nov. 1 @ 7 PM-8 PM
Centering Prayer – Monday, Nov. 18 @ 7 PM-8 PM
Monthly Writer’s Group – Tuesday, Nov. 19 @ 6:30 PM-8 PM
Franciscan Way Of Life – Tuesday, Nov. 26 @ 6 PM-7:30 PM
Lunch & Learn – Monday, Nov. 18 @ 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Hope & Healing Grief Retreat – Friday, Nov. 1 @ 6:30PM-8 PM & Saturday, Nov. 2 @ 8:30 AM-4:30 PM
SOS (Survivors Of Suicide) – Thursday, Nov. 14 @ 6:30 PM-8 PM
Mailbox Memories/Legacy Letters – Saturday, Nov. 16 @ 10:30 AM-3:30 PM
Civil Discourse/Main Course – Thursday, Nov. 21 @ 6:30 PM-7:30 PM
Art As Prayer – Saturday, Nov. 23 @ 1 PM-3 PM
Snail Mail Socials – Saturday, Nov. 30 @ 9:30 AM-11:30 AM

Sinsinawa Mound Center
Sinsinawa.org/MoundCenter

Quilts Art Gallery – Through Nov. 29
Green Burials – Saturday, Nov. 2 @ 1 PM–4 PM
Sustainable Faith – Saturday, Nov. 9 @ 1 PM–4 PM
Songs of Celebration – Sunday, Nov. 10 @ 3 PM
Canvas Painting – Tuesday, Nov. 12 @ 6 PM-9 PM
Celebrate Spirit – Saturday, Nov. 16 @ 9 AM-3:30 PM
George Wallace Jones (Life & Times) – Saturday, Nov. 16 @ 2 PM–3:30 PM
Memory Café – Thursday, Nov. 21 @ 1 PM-2:30 PM
A Singing Retreat – Friday, Nov. 22 @ 7 PM-Saturday, Nov. 23 @ 3 PM
Advent Taize Prayer – Mondays, Dec. 2, 9, & 16 @ 7 PM
Canvas Painting – Tuesday, Dec. 3 @ 6 PM–9 PM

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here