Home Lifestyle Health & Wellness Spiritual Enrichment – July 2019

Spiritual Enrichment – July 2019

Sinsinawa Mound Center
Sinsinawa.org/MoundCenter

Sinsinawa Art Gallery: Heritage Art Show – Through Wednesday, Jul. 31
Summer Organ Concerts – Wednesdays, Jul. 3 & 31 @ 7 PM
Ann Marie Rigler – Wednesday, Jul. 10 @ 7 PM
Handbell Week – Monday-Thursday, July 15-18
Memory Café – Thursday, Jul. 18 @ 1 PM-2:30 PM
Handbell Week Concert – Thursday, July 18 @ 7 PM
John Two-Hawks Concert – Friday, Jul. 19 @ 7 PM-9 PM
Grief Retreat – Saturday, July 20 @ 9 AM-4 PM
Native Flute Lessons/Wisdom – Saturday, Jul. 20 @ 2 PM-5 PM

Shalom Spirituality Center
ShalomRetreats.org

Jesus And The Women Of The Gospels – Sunday, Jul. 14 @ 5:30 PM-Friday, Jul. 19 @ 9 AM
Centering Prayer – Monday, Jul. 15 @ 7 PM-8 PM
Living Heart Of The Cosmos – Sunday, Jul. 28 @ 5:30 PM-Friday, Aug. 2 @ 9 AM
Monthly Writer’s Group – Tuesday, Jul. 30 @ 6:30 PM-8 PM

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here