Home Lifestyle Health & Wellness Wellness Offerings – February 2019

Wellness Offerings – February 2019

Unity Point Health – Finley Hospital
UnityPoint.org/Dubuque

Medical Education Conference – Friday, Feb. 1 @ 7 AM, Fairmont Orchid (HI)
Amputee Support Group – Monday, Feb. 4 @ 4 PM, Kehl
Sibling Tour – Monday, Feb. 4 @ 6 PM, Delhi
Cancer Journey Support Group – Tuesday, Feb. 5 @ 12 PM, Wendt
Family Birthing Suites Tour – Tuesday, Feb. 5 @ 7:30 PM, Family Birthing Suites
Valentine’s Day Bake Sale – Thursday, Feb. 14 @ 7:30 AM–5 PM, Sunshine Gift Shop
Motherhood Adjustment Group – Thursday, Feb. 21 @ 5:30 PM, Delhi
All Day Childbirth Education – Saturday, Feb. 23 @ 9 AM, Delhi
Stroke and Brain Injury Support Group – Tuesday, Feb. 26 @ 1:30 PM, Acute Rehab Dining Room
Breastfeeding Class – Thursday, Feb. 28 @ 6:30 PM, Delhi

Mercy Hospital
MercyDubuque.com

Prenatal/Postpartum Emotions Group – Saturday, Feb. 2 @ 10:30 AM–12 PM, Sixth Floor Board Room
Natural Milk Network – Wednesdays, Feb. 6, 13, 20 & 27 @ 1 PM-3 PM, Conference Room 1D
Heart Health: Fact or Fiction – Thursday, Feb. 7 @ 5:30 PM–6:30 PM, Sixth Floor Auditorium
Breastfeeding Class – Tuesday, Feb. 12 @ 6:30 PM-8:30 PM, Sixth Floor Boardroom
Laryngectomy Support Group – Wednesday, Feb. 13 @ 12 PM-1 PM, Professional Arts Plaza
SHARE Support Group – Wednesday, Feb. 13 @ 7:30 PM–9 PM, Conference Room 1B
Birth Preparation for Expectant Parents – Wednesday, Feb. 13 @ 6:30 PM-9 PM, Sixth Floor Boardroom
Grief Support Group – Thursday, Feb. 14 @ 5 PM-6:30 PM, Conference Room 1H
Brain Injury Support Group – Thursday, Feb. 14, 7 PM-9 PM, Conference Room 1B
Make Room for Baby – Monday, Feb. 18 @ 6:30 PM-8:30 PM, Sixth Floor Boardroom

Statera Integrated Health & Wellness
StateraIntegrated.com

Lunch & Learn – Fridays, Feb. 1, 8, 15 & 22 @ 12:10 PM-12:50 PM, Lower Level, Open Gym
Chiropractic Professionals Wellness Retreat – Saturday, Feb. 2 @ 11:45 AM-5 PM, Lower Level
Mindfulness for Beginners – Mondays, Feb. 4, 11, 18 & 25 @ 5:30 PM-6:30 PM, Lower Level, Yoga Studio

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here