Home Lifestyle Health & Wellness Wellness Offerings – October 2018

Wellness Offerings – October 2018

Unity Point Health – Finley Hospital
UnityPoint.org/Dubuque

Sibling Tour – Monday, Oct. 1 @ 6:00 PM, Delhi
Cancer Journey Support Group –
Tuesday, Oct. 2 @ 12 PM, Wendt
Breastfeeding Support Group –
Tuesdays, Oct. 2, 16, 30 @ 1:30 PM & Oct. 9, 23 @ 6 PM, Delhi
Childbirth Education –
Wednesday, Oct. 3 @ 6:30 PM, Delhi
Family Birthing Suites Tour –
Wednesday, Oct.3 @ 6:00 PM, Family Birthing Suites
Babysitting Class –
Saturday, Oct. 6 @ 8:15 AM, Delhi
Amputee Support Group –
Monday, Oct. 10 @ 4:30 PM, Kehl
Choosing Healthy and Safe Child Care –
Thursday, Oct. 11 @ 6:30 PM, Delhi
All Day Childbirth Education –
Saturday, Oct. 13 @ 9 AM, Delhi
Motherhood Adjustment Group –
Thursday, Oct. 18 @ 5:30 PM, Delhi
Grandparents Class –
Monday, Oct. 22 @ 7:00 PM, Family Birthing Suites
Stroke and Brain Injury Support Group –
Tuesday, Oct. 30 @ 1:30 PM, Acute Rehab Dining Room

Mercy Hospital
MercyDubuque.com

CarFit: Helping Mature Drivers Find Their Safest Fit – Friday, Oct. 5 @ 9 AM-12 PM, Lot A Extension
Stroke Detection Plus – Wednesday, Oct. 10 @ 9 AM-6:30 PM & Thursday, Oct. 11 @ 8 AM–5:30 PM, Ground Floor
Role of Exercise in Cancer – Wednesday, Oct. 10, 5:30 PM – 6:30 PM, Conference Room 1A/B
Preventing Cancer – Wednesday, Oct. 24, 5:30 PM – 6:30 PM, Sixth Floor Auditorium
Nutrition in Cancer Care – Thursday, Oct. 25, 5:30 PM – 6:30 PM, Sixth Floor Auditorium

Statera Integrated Health & Wellness
StateraIntegrated.com

FREE Lunch N Learn – Fridays, Oct. 5, 12, 19, 26 @ 12:10 PM-12:50 PM

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here