Home Lifestyle Health & Wellness Spiritual Enrichment – October 2018

Spiritual Enrichment – October 2018

Sinsinawa Mound Center
Sinsinawa.org/moundcenter

Parables Retreat – Tuesday, Oct. 2 @ 9:00 AM- Wednesday, Oct. 3 @ 3:00 PM
28th Annual Quilt Exhibit – Wednesday, Oct. 3 10:00 AM-Sunday, November 25 @ 5:00 PM
Glass Ornament Class – Saturday, Oct. 13 @ 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Farm Dreams: Exploring the risks and rewards of starting a small farm – Saturday, Oct. 13 @ 1:00 PM-5:00 PM
Fall Book Discussion: Neither Wolf nor Dog – Tuesday, Oct. 23 @ 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Memory Cafe – Thursday, Oct. 25 @ 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
Free Film Screening: Dakota 38 – Friday, Oct. 26 @ 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Listening for the Divine Heartbeat in Our Messy World – Saturday, Oct. 27 @ 9:00 AM-3:00 PM
Native Voices – Saturday, October 27 @ 9:00 AM-4:00 PM

Shalom Spirituality Center
ShalomRetreats.org

Spirituality Of St. Francis Of Assisi – Mondays, Oct. 1, 8, 15, 22, 29 @ 1:30 PM-3:30 PM
T’ai Chi Chih –
Wednesdays, Oct. 3, 10, 17 @ 8:30 AM-9:30 AM
Taize Prayer –
Thursday, Oct. 4 @ 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Images of God in the Psalms –
Friday, Oct. 5 @ 7:00 PM—Sunday, Oct. 7 @ 11:30 AM
Boundless Compassion –
Saturdays, Oct. 6, 13, 20, 27 @ 9:00 AM-11:00 AM
Artisan Souls Creativity Group –
Monday, Oct. 8 @ 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Reading That Matters Book Discussion Group –
Tuesday, Oct. 9 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Value Life’s Transitions –
Saturday, Oct. 13 @ 9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Centering Prayer Group –
Monday, Oct. 15 @ 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
LIFT: Life Is Filled (With) Transitions –
Tuesdays, Oct. 16, 23, 30 @ 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Jesus And His Enemies –
Tuesday, Oct. 23 @ 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Shalom Shenanigans 15th Annual Fundraiser –
Thursday, Oct. 25 @ 5:00 PM-8:30 PM

Center Of I Am
CenterOfIAm.com

Tai Chi – Mondays, Oct. 1, 8, 15, 22, 29 @ 4:15 PM (Advanced), 5:30 PM (Intermediate), & 6:30 PM (Beginner)
Tai Chi – Wednesdays, Oct. 3, 10, 17, 24, 31 @ 4:00 PM (Beginner)
Yoga – Thursdays, Oct. 4, 11, 18, 25 @ 6:30 AM
LifeYoga – Saturday, Oct. 27 @ 4:15 PM-5 PM
Sacred Circle Gathering – Saturday, Oct. 27 @ 5:30 PM-7:30 PM

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here