Home Lifestyle Health & Wellness Spiritual Enrichment – September 2018

Spiritual Enrichment – September 2018

Sinsinawa Mound Center
Sinsinawa.org/moundcenter

Art Gallery: Studium – Ends Saturday, Sept. 29 @ 10 AM-5 PM, daily
Harvest Fest – Saturday, Sept. 8 @ 2-4 PM
Glass Bowl Class – Saturday, Sept. 15 @ 10 AM-12 PM
Women Rooted in Faith – Friday-Sunday, Sept. 21-Sept. 23
Praying with the Seasons: Fall Equinox – Saturday, Sept. 22 @ 8-10 AM
Flyover Country: A Poetry Reading – Tuesday, Sept. 25 @ 6:30-8 PM
Memory Café – Thursday, Sept. 27 @ 1-2:30 PM
Art Gallery: Woven Fibers of Life Pieced Together – Begins Wednesday, Oct. 3 @ 10 AM-5 PM, daily
Parables Retreat – Tuesday-Wednesday, Oct. 2-3

Shalom Spirituality Center
ShalomRetreats.org

Taizé Prayer: We Praise God in The Autumn – Thursday, Sept. 6 @ 7-8 PM
Spiritual Vision Board – Saturday, Sept. 8 @ 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
Artisan Souls Creativity Group: Legacy of Creativity – Monday, Sept. 10 @ 6:30-8 PM
T’ai Chi Chih – Wednesdays, Sept. 12, 19, 26 @ 8:30-9:30 AM
In Our Own Words: Religious Life in A Changing World – Friday, Sept. 14 @ 7-8:30 PM
Centering Prayer – Monday, Sept. 17 @ 7-8 PM
New Tax Plan Financial Planning & Charitable Giving Breakfast – Tuesday, Sept. 18 @ 9-10:30 AM
The Spirituality of St. Francis Of Assisi – Monday, Sept. 24 @ 1:30-3:30 PM
Shalom Fall Breakfast – Tuesday, Sept. 25 @ 7:30-8:30 AM
Native American Spirituality – Tuesday, Sept. 25 @ 9 AM-12 PM
The Jewels of Yoga: Posture of Mutuality – Saturday, Sept. 29 @ 8:30 AM-1 PM
Boundless Compassion – Saturday, Sept. 29 @ 9-11 AM

Center Of I Am
CenterOfIAm.com

Tai Chi – Wednesdays, Sept. 5, 12, 19, & 26 @ 4-5 PM (Beginner)
Hatha Yoga
– Thursdays, Sept. 6, 13, 20, & 27 @ 6:30-7:30 AM
Tai Chi
– Thursdays, Sept. 6, 13, 20, & 27 @ 11:30 AM-12:15 PM (Beginner)
Tai Chi
– Mondays, Sept. 10, 17, & 24 @ 4:15 PM (Advanced), 5:30 PM (Intermediate), & 6:30 PM (Beginner)
LifeYoga
– Tuesdays, Sept. 22 @ 11:15 AM-12 PM
Sacred Circle Gathering
– Saturday, Sept. 22 @ 5:30 PM
Meditation for Beginners
– Wednesday, Sept. 26 @ 6 PM
Numerology Level 1 Certification Workshop
– Wednesday, Sept. 26 @ 7 PM
Numerology Level 2 Certification Workshop
– Thursday, Sept. 27 @ 7 PM
Questions & Answers with Angels & Guides
– Friday, Sept. 28 @ 7 PM

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here