Home Lifestyle Health & Wellness Wellness Offerings – August 2018

Wellness Offerings – August 2018

Unity Point Health – Finley Hospital
UnityPoint.org/Dubuque

Family Birthing Suites Tour – Wednesday, Aug. 1 @ 6-7 PM, Family Birthing Suites
Amputee Support Group – Monday, Aug. 6 @ 4:30-5:30 PM, Kehl
Sibling Class & Tour – Monday, Aug. 6 @ 6-8 PM, Delhi
Cancer Journey Support Group – Tuesday, Aug. 7 @ 12-1 PM, Wendt
Breastfeeding Class – Tuesday, Aug. 7 @ 6:30-8:30 p.m., Conference Rm.
Breastfeeding Support Group – Tuesdays, Aug. 7 & 21 @ 1:30-2:30 PM; Aug. 14 & 28 @ 6-7 PM, Delhi
All Day Childbirth Education – Saturday, Aug. 11 @ 9 AM-5 PM, Family Birthing Suites
New Baby, New Emotions: Postpartum Adjustment Group – Thursday, Aug. 16 @ 5:30-7 PM, Delhi
Stroke & Brain Injury Support Group – Tuesday, Aug. 28 @ 1:30-2:30 PM, Acute Rehab Dining Rm.

Mercy Hospital
MercyDubuque.com

Natural Milk Network – Wednesdays, Aug. 1, 15, & 29 @ 1-3 PM, Boardroom
Birth Preparation for Expectant Parents – Saturday, Aug. 4 @ 9 AM-2 PM, Auditorium
Brain Injury Support Group – Thursday, Aug. 9 @ 7-9 PM, Conference Rm. 1B
SHARE Family Picnic – Sunday, Aug. 12 @ 12-3 PM, Wagner Pavilion, Asbury Park
Breastfeeding Class – Tuesday, Aug. 14 @ 6:30-8:30 PM, Auditorium
Make Your Move: Robotic-assisted Surgery for Hips & Knees – Wednesday, Aug. 15 @ 5:30-6:30 PM, Auditorium
Birth Preparation for Expectant Parents – Wednesdays, Aug. 15 & 22 @ 6:30 PM, Auditorium
Make Room for Baby – Monday, Aug. 20 @ 6:30-8:30 PM, Auditorium
Compassionate Friends Support Group – Thursday, Aug. 23 @ 7:00-8:30 PM, Conference Rm. 1B

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here