Home Business & Finance Faces Alliant Credit Union Announces New Board of Director Positions

Alliant Credit Union Announces New Board of Director Positions

Vincent Copeland

Alliant Credit Union had its 84th annual membership meeting at the Diamond Jo Casino last February. The following individuals were voted onto the Credit Union’s Board of Directors:

  • Vincent Copeland, retired, Champion Spark Plug/Federal Mogul; Burlington, IA
  • Jeff Eddy, Manager of Planning ITC Holdings; Dubuque
  • Michelle (Shelley) Fitzgerald, Senior Benefits Analyst & Retirement Plans, Alliant Energy; Dubuque
  • Kathy Miller, Clinical Documentation Specialist, RN BSN, UnityPoint Health Finley Hospital; Dubuque
  • Mike Moroney, President, CEO, Alliant Credit Union; Dubuque

The Credit Union announces the following appointments:

  • Jack Schumacher, Chairman
  • Vince Schuster, Vice-Chairman
  • Mike Moroney, President & CEO
  • Becky Jenkins, Secretary
  • Kathy Miller, Audit Committee, Chair
  • Aaron Morrison, Audit Committee, Secretary
  • Jeff Eddy, Audit Committee
  • Sandy Even, Credit Committee, Chair
  • Joe Kubesheski, Credit Committee, Secretary
  • Shelley Fitzgerald, Credit Committee
  • Vince Copeland, Credit Committee


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here