Home Business & Finance Faces Iowa Credit Union Foundation Announces New Board Members

Iowa Credit Union Foundation Announces New Board Members

The Iowa Credit Union Foundation (ICUF) Board has elected new officers for 2017 as well as three new board members.

Jason Norton, senior vice president of marketing and business development at DuTrac Community Credit Union, was elected chairman. Danielle Gratton, chief financial officer at Dupaco Community Credit Union, was elected vice chair. Ann McMillian, executive vice president and chief operating officer at IH Mississippi Valley Credit Union, was elected secretary.

Other board members include: Treasurer Lana Shope, Iowa Community Action Association; Jim Anderson, Des Moines Metro Credit Union; Adam Carroll, National Financial Educators; Marian Holmes, Community 1st Credit Union; Keith Mesch, Veridian Credit Union; Paula O’Rourke, Linn Area Credit Union; and Dale Owen, Ascentra Credit Union.

Each board member serves to help ICUF fulfill its mission of helping Iowans build wealth, responsibility and independence with the vision to eliminate poverty in Iowa. ICUF works to fulfill its mission through various programs, such as its Individual Development Account program, grants and scholarships. The ICUF’s Board of Directors is made up of representatives from the Iowa credit union industry and philanthropic organizations throughout the state.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here