Home Lifestyle Health & Wellness Wellness Offerings – October 2016

Wellness Offerings – October 2016

Unity Point Health – Finley Hospital
Sibling Class
– Monday, October 3 @ 6:00 p.m., Delhi

Breastfeeding Support Group – Tuesdays, October 4 & 18 @ 1:30 p.m. & Tuesdays, October 11 & 25 @ 6:00 p.m., Delhi

All Day Childbirth Education – Saturday, October 8 @ 9:00 a.m., Delhi

Family Birthing Suites Tour – Wednesday, October 12 @ 6:00 p.m., Family Birthing Suites

Breastfeeding Class – Wednesday, October 12 @ 6:30 p.m., Delhi

“Books are Fun” Book Fair – Monday, October 14 @ 7:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m., Auditorium

Grandparents’ Class – Monday, October 17 @ 7:00 p.m., Delhi

Diabetes Express – Wednesday, October 19 @ 5:30 p.m., Family Medicine & Walk-in Care (Peosta, IA)

Childbirth Education – Wednesday, October 19 @ 6:30 p.m., Delhi

New Baby, New Emotions: Postpartum Adjustment Group – Thursday, October 20 @ 6:30 p.m., Delhi

Finley Stroke & Brain Injury Support Group – Tuesday, October 25 @ 1:30 p.m., Acute Rehab Dining Room

Dubuque & Tri-State Head & Neck Cancer Support Group – Thursday, October 27 @ Wendt Cancer Center

2016-06-HW-MercyDubuqueLogo(W)Mercy Hospital
Naloxone (Narcan®) Rescue Kit Training
– Monday, October 10 @ 6:00; Monday, October 24 @ 12:00-12:30 p.m., Conference Room 1A/B

Stepping On – Mondays, October 31-December 12 @ 12:30-3:00 p.m. (first session) & 1:00-3:00 p.m. (subsequent), Sixth Floor Auditorium

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here