Home Lifestyle Health & Wellness Wellness Offerings

Wellness Offerings

NOTE: Before beginning any exercise program, check with your physician.

UnityPoint Health – Finley Hospital
Most activities take place at Babka Wellness Center, 1550 University Ave., Dubuque; Kehl Diabetes Center, 1560 University Ave., Dubuque; Delhi Medical Center, 1500 Delhi St., Dubuque; or Wendt Regional Cancer Center, 350 N. Grandview Ave., Dubuque. Most programs are offered at a fee. Register for at UnityPoint.org under “Classes & Events.”

All Day Childbirth Education – Saturday, April 2 @ 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m., Delhi

Sibling Class – Monday, April 4 @ 6:00-8:00 p.m., Delhi

Breastfeeding Class – Thursday, April 5 @ 6:30-9:00 p.m., Delhi

Childbirth Education – Wednesday, April 6 @ 6:30-9:00 p.m., Delhi

Am I Hungry?® Mindful Eating Program – Thursday, April 7 @ 4:30 p.m., Kehl

Grandparents Class – Monday, April 11 @ 7:00-9:00 p.m., Delhi

Diabetes Education/Support Group – Wednesday, April 13 @ 10:30-11:30 a.m. @ HyVee, Asbury

Family Birthing Suites Tour – Thursday, April 14 @ 7:30 p.m., Birthing Suites Lounge

Diabetes Express – Thursday, April 21 @ 2:00-4:00 p.m.-12:30 p.m., Kehl

Babysitting Class – Saturday, April 23 @ 8:15-11:30 a.m., Kehl

Finley Stroke & Brain Injury Support Group – Tuesday, April 26 @ 1:00-2:00 p.m., Finley Auditorium

Dubuque & Tri-State Head & Neck Cancer Support Group – Thursday, April 28 @ 3:00 p.m., Wendt

Mercy Medical Center
Activities take place at Mercy Medical Center, 250 Mercy Dr., Dubuque, in the sixth floor auditorium. Select programs are offered at a fee. Register by calling (563) 589.9600 or visiting MercyDubuque.com/Events.

New Advances in Lung Cancer Treatment – Wednesday, April 20 @ 6:00-7:00 p.m.

Digestive Health for the Whole Family – Thursday, April 21 @ 6:00-7:00 p.m.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here