Home Lifestyle Health & Wellness Wellness Offerings – June 2018

Wellness Offerings – June 2018

Unity Point Health – Finley Hospital
UnityPoint.org/Dubuque

Sibling Class & Tour – Monday, June 4 @ 6-8 PM, Delhi
Cancer Journey Support Group – Tuesday, June 5 @ 12-1 PM, Wendt
Breastfeeding Support Group – Tuesdays, June 5 & 19 @ 1:30-2:30 PM; June 12 & 26 @ 6-7 PM, Delhi
Amputee Support Group – Monday, June 6 @ 2:30-3:30 PM, Kehl
Breastfeeding Class – Tuesday, June 20 @ 6:30-8:30 PM, Delhi
New Baby, New Emotions: Postpartum Adjustment Group – Thursday, June 21 @ 5:30-7 PM, Delhi
Family Birthing Suites Tour – Thursday, June 21 @ 7:30-8:30 PM, Family Birthing Suites
All Day Childbirth Education – Saturday, June 23 @ 9 AM-5 PM, Family Birthing Suites
Stroke & Brain Injury Support Group – Tuesday, June 26 @ 1:30-2:30 PM, Acute Rehab Dining Rm.

Mercy Hospital
MercyDubuque.com

Birth Preparation for Expectant Parents – Saturday, June 2 @ 9 AM-2 PM, Auditorium
Prenatal & Postpartum Emotions Group – Saturday, June 2 @ 10:30 AM-12 PM, Boardroom
Natural Milk Network – Wednesdays, June 6 & 20 @ 1-3 PM, Boardroom
Young at Heart Senior Health Day – Friday, June 8 @ 9:30 AM-2:30 PM, Auditorium
Breastfeeding Class – Tuesday, June 12 @ 6:30-8:30 PM, Auditorium
Laryngectomy Support Group – Wednesday, June 13 @ 12-1 PM, Professional Arts Plaza
Birth Preparation for Expectant Parents – Wednesdays, June 13 & 20 @ 6:30-8:30 PM, Auditorium
SHARE Support Group – Wednesday, June 13 @ 7:30-9 PM
Brain Injury Support Group – Thursday, June 14 @ 7-9 PM, Conference Rm 1B
Make Room for Baby – Monday, June 18 @ 6:30-8:30 PM, Auditorium
Compassionate Friends Support Group – Thursday, June 28 @ 7-8:30 PM, Conference Rm. 1B

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here