Home Lifestyle Health & Wellness Wellness Offerings – February 2018

Wellness Offerings – February 2018

Unity Point Health – Finley Hospital
UnityPoint.org/Dubuque

Sibling Class & Tour – Monday, Feb. 5 @ 6-8 PM, Delhi
Cancer Journey Support Group – Tuesday, Feb. 6 @ 12-1 PM, Wendt
Breastfeeding Support Group – Tuesdays, Feb. 6 & 20 @ 1:30-2:30 PM; Feb. 13 & 27 @ 6-7 PM, Delhi
Amputee Support Group – Wednesday, Feb. 7 @ 2:30-3:30 PM, Kehl
New Baby, New Emotions: Postpartum Adjustment Group – Thursday, Feb. 15 @ 5:30-7 PM, Delhi
Family Birthing Suites Tour – Wednesday, Feb. 15 @ 7:30-8:30 PM, Family Birthing Suites
All Day Childbirth Education – Saturday, Feb. 24 @ 9 AM-5 PM, Family Birthing Suites
Stroke & Brain Injury Support Group – Tuesday, Feb. 27 @ 1:30-2:30 PM, Acute Rehab Dining Rm.
Breastfeeding Class – Monday, Feb. 28 @ 6:30-8:30 PM, Delhi

Mercy Hospital
MercyDubuque.com

Stroke Detection Plus – Thursday, Feb. 1 @ 8 AM-5:30 PM, Groundfloor
Birth Preparation for Expectant Parents – Saturday, Feb. 3 @ 9 AM-2 PM, Auditorium
Prenatal & Postpartum Emotions Group – Saturday, Feb. 3 @ 10:30 AM-12 PM, Boardroom
MS MATTERS Support Group – Tuesday, February 6 @ 6:30 PM, Conference Rm. 1H
Natural Milk Network – Wednesdays, Feb. 7 & 21 @ 1-3 PM, Boardroom
Alzheimer’s Education: Healthy Living for Your Brain & Body – Wednesday, Feb. 7 @ 3-4:30 PM, Conference Rm. 1A/B
Comprehensive Care for Coronary Artery Disease – Wednesday, Feb. 7 @ 6-7 PM, Auditorium
Brain Injury Support Group – Thursday, Feb. 8 @ 7-9 PM, Conference Rm. 1B
Breastfeeding Class – Tuesday, Feb. 13 @ 6:30-8:30 PM, Auditorium
Laryngectomy Support Group – Wednesday, Feb. 14 @ 12-1 PM, Professional Arts Plaza
Alzheimer’s Education: An Update on Research—Where We’ve Been, Where We’re Going – Wednesday, Feb. 14 @ 3-4:30 PM, Conference Rm. 1A/B
SHARE Support Group – Wednesday, Feb. 14 @ 7:30-9 PM, Boardroom
An Update on Heart Failure: Causes, Symptoms, and Treatments – Thursday, Feb. 15 @ 6-7 PM, Auditorium
Make Room for Baby – Monday, Feb. 19 @ 6:30-8:30 PM, Auditorium
Compassionate Friends Support Group – Thursday, Feb. 22 @ 8:30 PM. Conference Rm. 1B
Birth Preparation for Expectant Parents – Wednesdays, Feb. 28 & Mar. 7 @ 6:30-8:30 PM, Auditorium

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here