Home Lifestyle Health & Wellness Spiritual Enrichment – February 2018

Spiritual Enrichment – February 2018

Sinsinawa Mound Center
Sinsinawa.org/MoundCenter

Sinsinawa Art Gallery: Space & Spirit – Begins Friday, Feb. 2 @ 10 AM-5 PM, daily
Midlife as a Spiritual Journey – Friday-Sunday, Feb. 2-4
Cornerstones Lecture: “The World Will Be Saved by Beauty” – Saturday, Feb. 3 @ 2:30 PM
Tri-State Local Food Summit – Saturday, Feb. 10 @ 9 AM–3 PM
Canvas Painting – Tuesday, Feb. 13 @ 6-9 PM
Lenten Taize Prayer – Mondays, Feb. 19, 26, & Mar. 5 @ 7 PM
Memory Café – Thursday, Feb. 22 @ 1-2:30 PM
Spring Book Discussion: The Hidden Life of Trees – Tuesdays, Mar. 6 & 13 @ 6:30-8 PM

Shalom Spirituality Center
ShalomRetreats.org

Lenten Journey Reflection – Saturday, Feb. 10 @ 8:30-11:30 AM
Seasons of Love: Valentine Evening for Married Couples – Sunday, Feb. 11 @ 6-8 PM
Days of Quiet & Prayer: A 4-Session Series – Wednesdays, Feb. 14, Mar. 17, Apr. 18, & May 16 @ 9:30 AM-2:45 PM
Concert with David Haas – Friday, Feb. 16 @ 7-8:30 PM
That You Might Have Life: Spiritual Practices for the Call to Holiness (Lenten Retreat Day) – Saturday, Feb. 17 @ 9 AM-3 PM
Intentionally Social: Finding Our Way in the Digital Age – Monday, Feb. 19 @ 6:30-8 PM
God Doesn’t Give Up On Us!: Lenten Mini-Retreat For Men – Tuesday, Feb. 27 @ 6-8:30 PM

Center Of I Am
CenterOfIAm.com

Hatha Yoga – Tuesdays & Thursdays, Feb. 1, 6, 8, 13, 15, 20, 22, & 27 @ 6:30 AM
LifeYoga
– Saturday, Feb. 3 @ 4:00-4:45 PM
Sacred Circle Gathering
– Saturday, Feb. 3 @ 5:00-7:00 PM
Tai Chi
– Mondays, Feb. 5, 12, 19 & 26 @ 4:15 PM (Advanced), 5:30 PM (Intermediate), & 6:30 PM (Beginner)
Relationship Meditation
– Wednesday, Feb. 7 @ 6:30-7:30 PM
Tai Chi
– Wednesdays, Feb. 7, 14, 21, & 28 @ 4:30 PM (Beginner)
Handwriting Analysis Workshop
– Thursday, Feb. 8 @ 7:00-8:30 PM
Stones & Crystals for Healing and Growth
– Tuesday, Feb. 20 @ 6:30-8:00 PM
Slow Flow Yoga
– Saturday, Feb. 24 @ 10:00-11:00 AM

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here