Home Lifestyle Health & Wellness Wellness Offerings – January 2018

Wellness Offerings – January 2018

UNITY POINT HEALTH – FINLEY HOSPITAL
UnityPoint.org/Dubuque

Cancer Journey Support Group – Tuesday, Jan. 2 @ 12-1 PM, Wendt
Breastfeeding Support Group – Tuesdays, Jan. 2, 16, & 30 @ 1:30-2:30 PM; Jan. 9 & 23 @ 6-7 PM, Delhi
Amputee Support Group – Wednesday, Jan. 3 @ 2:30-3:30 PM, Kehl
Childbirth Education – Wednesday, Jan. 3 @ 6:30-9 PM, Delhi
Sibling Class & Tour – Monday, Jan. 8 @ 6-8 PM, Delhi
Choosing Healthy & Safe Childcare – Thursday, Jan. 11 @ 6:30-7:30 PM, Delhi
All Day Childbirth Education – Saturday, Jan. 13 @ 9 AM-5 PM, Family Birthing Suites
Breastfeeding Class – Monday, Jan. 15 @ 6:30-8:30 PM, Delhi
New Baby, New Emotions: Postpartum Adjustment Group – Thursday, Jan. 18 @ 5:30-7 PM, Delhi
Grandparents Class – Monday, Jan. 22 @ 7-8:30 PM, Delhi
Family Birthing Suites Tour – Wednesday, Jan. 24 @ 7:30-8:30 PM, Family Birthing Suites
Stroke & Brain Injury Support Group – Tuesday, Jan. 30 @ 1:30-2:30 PM, Acute Rehab Dining Rm.

MERCY HOSPITAL
MercyDubuque.com

Prenatal & Postpartum Emotions Group – Saturday, Jan. 6 @ 10:30 AM-12 PM, Boardroom, Mercy
Laryngectomy Support Group – Wednesday, Jan. 10, 12-1 PM @ Wellness Center, Professional Arts Plaza
SHARE Support Group – Wednesday, Jan. 10 @ 7:30-9 PM, Boardroom, Mercy
Grief Support Group – Thursday, Jan. 11 @ 5-6:30 PM, Conference Rm. 1D, Mercy
Brain Injury Support Group – Thursday, Jan. 11 @ 7-9 PM, Conference Rm. 1B, Mercy
Natural Milk Network – Wednesday, Jan. 17 @ 1-3 PM, Boardroom, Mercy
Meal Planning Made Simple – Friday, Jan. 19 @ 6-7 PM, Auditorium, Mercy
Stroke Detection Plus – Wednesday, Jan. 31 @ 8 AM-2 PM, Ground Floor, Mercy (Appointment required: 1-877-732-8258)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here