Home Lifestyle Health & Wellness Spiritual Enrichment – December 2017

Spiritual Enrichment – December 2017

SHARE

Sinsinawa Mound Center
Sinsinawa.org/MoundCenter

Art Gallery: Nativities of the World – Begins Friday, Dec. 1 @ 10 AM–5 PM, daily
Farm Business Planning – Saturday, Dec. 2 @ 2-5 PM
Grief Retreat – Saturday, Dec. 2, 9 AM-4 PM
Remembering Service – Sunday, Dec. 3 @ 1:30 PM
Advent Taize Prayer – Monday, Dec. 4, 11, & 18 @ 7 PM.
Canvas Painting: Santa Face – Thursday, Dec. 7 @ 6-9 PM
9th Annual Holiday Open House – Saturday, Dec. 9 @ 10 AM-5 PM
Mother Daughter Christmas Nativi-Tea – Saturday, Dec. 9, 2-4 PM
Praying with the Seasons: Winter Solstice – Thursday, Dec. 21 @ 6:30-8:30 PM
Art Gallery: The Art of Conservation – Begins Friday, Jan. 5 @ 10 AM-5 PM, daily
Epiphany Prayer Service – Sunday, Jan. 7 @ 4:30 PM

Shalom Spirituality Center
ShalomRetreats.org

Journeying Within Advent – Saturday, Dec. 2 @ 8:30-11:30 AM
Shalom’s Annual Advent Evening for Women – Monday, Dec. 4 @ 6-9 PM
Defend the Sacred: Indigenous Perspectives on the Enbridge Pipeline – Tuesday, Dec. 5 @ 6:30 PM
Shalom Winter Breakfast: Meeting Our Lady of Guadalupe – Thursday, Dec. 7 @ 7:30-8:30 AM
The Reason for The Season: A Christmas Craft Event For Families With Children – Saturday, Dec. 9 @ 9:30-11:30 AM

Center Of I Am
CenterOfIAm.com

Tai Chi – Mondays, Dec. 4, 11, 18, & 25 @ 4:15 PM (Advanced), 5:30 PM (Intermediate), & 6:30 PM (Beginner)
Hatha Yoga – Tuesdays & Thursdays, Dec. 5, 7, 12, 14, 19, 21, 26, & 28 @ 6:30-7:30 AM
Guided Meditation – Wednesdays, Dec. 6, 13, 20, & 27 @ 6:30-7 PM

SHARE
Julien's Journal

Julien’s Journal, the Dubuque area lifestyle magazine, is a monthly regional feature magazine for and about Dubuque and the tri-state region.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here