Home Lifestyle Health & Wellness Wellness Offerings – November 2017

Wellness Offerings – November 2017

SHARE

Unity Point Health – Finley Hospital
UnityPoint.org/Dubuque

Family Birthing Suites Tour – Wednesday, Nov. 1 @ 6 PM, Family Birthing Suites
Sibling Class & Tour – Monday, Nov. 6 @ 6-8 PM, Delhi
Cancer Journey Support Group – Tuesday, Nov. 7 @ 12 PM, Wendt
Breastfeeding Support Group – Tuesdays, Nov. 7 & 21 @ 1:30-2:30 PM; Nov. 14 & 28 @ 6-7 PM, Delhi
Breastfeeding Class – Thursday, Nov. 7 @ 6:30-8:30 PM, Delhi
Choosing Healthy & Safe Childcare – Thursday, Nov. 9 @ 6:30 PM, Delhi
All Day Childbirth Education – Saturday, Nov. 11 @ 9 AM-5 PM, Delhi
Diabetes Express – Thursday, Nov. 14 @ 5:30 PM, Kehl
Babysitting Class – Monday, Nov. 15 @ 5:30 PM, Delhi
New Baby, New Emotions: Postpartum Adjustment Group – Thursday, Nov. 16 @ 5:30-7 PM, Delhi
Diabetes Education/Support Group – Tuesday, Nov. 21 @ 1 PM, Asbury Hy-Vee
Finley Stroke & Brain Injury Support Group – Tuesday, Nov. 28 @ 1:30-2:30 PM, Acute Rehab Dining Room

Mercy Hospital
MercyDubuque.com

Birth Preparation for Expectant Parents (1 Day) – Saturday, Nov. 4 @ 9 AM-3 PM, auditorium
Birth Preparation for Expectant Parents (2 Days) – Thursdays, Nov. 9 & 16 @ 6:30-8:30 PM, auditorium
Sibling Class – Monday, Nov. 13 @ 6:30-8:30 PM, auditorium
Breastfeeding Class – Tuesday, Nov. 14 @ 6:30-8:30 PM, boardroom

SHARE
Julien's Journal

Julien’s Journal, the Dubuque area lifestyle magazine, is a monthly regional feature magazine for and about Dubuque and the tri-state region.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here