Spiritual Enrichment – September 2017

Spiritual Enrichment – September 2017

SHARE

SINSINAWA MOUND CENTER
Sinsinawa.org/MoundCenter

Canvas Painting – Thursday, Sept. 7 @ 6-9 PM

Circle of Drums – Saturday, Sept. 9 @ 9 AM-4 PM

Harvest Fest – Saturday, Sept. 9 @ 1-4 PM

Women’s Retreat – Friday-Sunday, Sept. 22-24

Prayer with the Seasons: Fall Equinox – Saturday, Sept. 23 @ 7-9 AM

Film Screening – Tuesday, Sept. 26 @ 6:30 PM

Memory Café – Thursday, Sept. 28 @ 1-2:30 PM

Sarah Hart Concert – Friday, Oct. 6 @ 7 PM

Art Gallery: Michael S. Ryan – Ends Sunday, Oct. 1 @ 10 AM-5 PM, daily

SHALOM SPIRITUALITY CENTER
ShalomRetreats.org

Taizé Prayer – Thursday, Sept. 7 @ 7-8 PM

Vang, a drama and talkback about recent immigrant farmers – Sunday, Sept. 17 @ 2-4 PM

Centering Prayer – Monday, Sept. 18 @ 7-8 PM

CENTER OF I AM
CenterOfIAm.com

Hatha Yoga – Tuesdays & Thursdays, Sept. 5, 7, 12, 14, 19, 21, 26, & 28 @ 6:30-7:30 AM

Guided Meditation – Wednesdays, Sept. 6, 13, 20, & 27 @ 6:30 PM

Tai Chi – Mondays, Sept. 4, 11, 18, & 25 @ 4:15 PM (Advanced), 5:30 PM (Intermediate), & 6:30 PM (Beginner)

SHARE
Julien's Journal
Julien’s Journal, the Dubuque area lifestyle magazine, is a monthly regional feature magazine for and about Dubuque and the tri-state region.

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY