Wellness Offerings – August 2017

Wellness Offerings – August 2017

SHARE

UNITY POINT HEALTH – FINLEY HOSPITAL
UnityPoint.org/Dubuque

Cancer Journey Support Group – Tuesday, August 1 @ 12:00 p.m., Wendt

Breastfeeding Support Group – Tuesdays, August 1, 15, & 29 @ 1:30-2:30 p.m.; August 8 & 22 @ 6:00-7:00 p.m., Delhi

Breastfeeding Class – Thursday, August 3 @ 6:30-8:30 p.m., Delhi

Sibling Class & Tour – Monday, August 7 @ 6:00-8:00 p.m., Delhi

New Baby, New Emotions: Postpartum Adjustment Group – Thursday, August 17 @ 5:30-7:00 p.m., Delhi

Finley Stroke & Brain Injury Support Group – Tuesday, August 29 @ 1:30-2:30 p.m., Acute Rehab Dining Room

MERCY HOSPITAL
MercyDubuque.com

Breastfeeding Class – Tuesday, August 8 @ 6:30-8:30 p.m.

Birth Preparation for Expectant Parents – Saturday, August 12 @ 9:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.

Naloxone (Narcan®) Rescue Kit Training – Monday, August 14 @ 12:00-1:00 p.m.

Birth Preparation for Expectant Parents – Wednesday-Wednesday, August 16-23

Make Room for Baby – Monday, August 21 @ 6:30-8:30 p.m.

SHARE
Julien's Journal
Julien’s Journal, the Dubuque area lifestyle magazine, is a monthly regional feature magazine for and about Dubuque and the tri-state region.

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY